Power Yoga

Teacher Training

join the movement..

Are You Ready To Upskill Into The Fast Growing Health & Wellness Industry In

9 Weekends?

Yoga Teacher Training certification

  • Weekend Based Learning (no retreat component)

  • Interactive In Studio/Live Streamed Class Format via Zoom

  • Small Class sizes, facilitators, 1:1 Coaching

  • 48 Pose, 9 Series, 60 minute Power Flow Vinyasa Sequence

  • Proven Process with a set sequence

  • Join our Tribe - 1 Year Membership to MOVE

  • 5 Study Areas: Anatomy, Philosophy, Methodology, Techniques, Practicum

  • 200hr Yoga Alliance Certificate Qualification RYT200

  • Advance Your practise with our set sequence

  • Qualified facilitators in health & wellness Industry

  • Community, make lifelong friends, learn and grow together

  • Introduction to Yin Yoga

  • Comprehensive Teacher Training Manual

  • Flexible Learning Environment

  • Online Student Portal (learn on the go)

  • Launch Your Yoga Business Module

 
 

Our next intake kicks off November 2020!  Is it time to make a change? Do you want to advance your practise to the next level? Or, are you compelled to deepen your understanding of your yoga practice? With this Yoga Alliance Registered course you will discover the authentic and empowered version of yourself and help others to move, grow and reach their goals. We employ educators from a range of lineages, who have dedicated their lives to helping others transform theirs. Learn from them the art and science of designing and delivering a safe, dynamic class. Learn to truly teach with emphasis placed on clearly instructing students bodies into alignment. We give you the space and opportunity to find your own teaching style.

This 200 hour Yoga Alliance Registered Teacher Training course will empower you with the tools to strengthen your own practice, become part of the fastest growing health and wellness sector, learn how to transform lives. If you aspire to teach, you're in good company: Since the opening of MOVE Yoga we have attracted the highest calibre of teachers and educators. Learn from the best. We want you to master the fundamentals, so completing our program will mark the beginning of your successful career as a yoga teacher.

MoveYoga-018 LOWRES.jpg

hear from our students

"MOVE Yoga teacher training will embark you on one of the most invaluable and beautiful journeys in your life. The training propelled my personal practise and equipped me with optimal principals, skills and philosophy to teach confidently. Also expect many authentic connections and good laughs along the way."

Yuting

COURSE DATES

 

November 2020 

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm
Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Week 1) Fri 30 Oct, Sat 31 Oct, Sun 1 Nov
Week 2) Fri 6, Sat 7, Sun 8 Nov
Week 3) Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15 Nov*
Week 4) Fri 4 , Sat 5, Sun 6 Dec
Week 5) Fri 11, Sat 12, Sun 13 Dec
Week 6) Fri 18, Sat 19, Sun 20 Dec*
Week 7) Fri 8, Sat 9, Sun 10 Jan 2021
Week 8) Fri 15, Sat 16, Sun 17 Jan 2021
Week 9) Fri 22, Sat 23, Sun 24 Jan 2021 

Almost Full

February 2021 

Lecture Times:
Friday night: 6pm to 9pm

Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Week 1) Fri 29 Jan, Sat 30, Sun 31 Jan
Week 2) Fri 5, Sat 6, Sun 7 Feb
Week 3) Fri 12, Sat 13, Sun 14 Feb*
Week 4) Fri 12 Mar, Sat 13, Sun 14 Mar
Week 5) Fri 19, Sat 20, Sun 21 Mar
Week 6) Fri 26, Sat 27, Sun 28 Mar*
Week 7) Fri 23, Sat 24, Sun 25 Apr
Week 8) Fri 20, Sat 1, Sun 2 May
Week 9) Fri 7, Sat 8, Sun 9 May

Filling Up

May 2021

Lecture Times:

Friday night: 6pm to 9pm

Saturday & Sunday 7.30am to 5pm

Week 1) Fri 14, Sat 15, Sun 16 May
Week 2) Fri 21, Sat 22, Sun 23 May
Week 3) Fri 28, Sat 29, Sun 30 May*
Week 4) Fri 25 , Sat 26, Sun 27 June
Week 5) Fri 2, Sat 3, Sun 4 July
Week 6) Fri 9, Sat 10, Sun 11 July*
Week 7) Fri 6, Sat 7, Sun 8 August
Week 8) Fri 13, Sat 14, Sun 15 August
Week 9) Fri 20, Sat 21, Sun 22 August 

Now Open

Yoga on the go

Download our APP

googleplay.png
appstore.png

Download the MOVE Yoga App and book classes, pay for services and stay connected

MOVE Yoga PTY LTD.  FAQPrivacy.   Terms.  APP.    Careers.   COVID-19.  Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon