top of page
MOVEYOGA_29_2_20_1063_1.jpg

Turn Your Passion For Health And Wellness Into Your Career Through Our Proven Step By Step 9 Week Yoga Teacher Training Program..

Get a kick start into the epic Health & Fitness Industry. CLICK BELOW for this FREE Case Study

Are You Ready To Upskill Into The Fast Growing Health & Wellness Industry In
9 Weekends?

Yoga Teacher Training

Yoga Teacher Training

Watch Now

200hr power yoga teacher training

ryt-logo.png

Is it time to make a change? Do you want to advance your practise to the next level? Or, are you compelled to deepen your understanding of your yoga practice? With this Yoga Alliance Registered course you will discover the authentic and empowered version of yourself and help others to move, grow and reach their goals. We employ educators from a range of lineages, who have dedicated their lives to helping others transform theirs. Learn from them the art and science of designing and delivering a safe, dynamic class. Learn to truly teach with emphasis placed on clearly instructing students bodies into alignment. We give you the space and opportunity to find your own teaching style.

This 200 hour Yoga Alliance Registered Teacher Training course will empower you with the tools to strengthen your own practice, become part of the fastest growing health and wellness sector, learn how to transform lives. If you aspire to teach, you're in good company: Since the opening of MOVE Yoga we have attracted the highest calibre of teachers and educators. Learn from the best. We want you to master the fundamentals, so completing our program will mark the beginning of your successful career as a yoga teacher. What To Expect:-

  • 9 Week Face To Face Learning In Studio (Flinders Lane, Melbourne)

  • 8 hours homework weekly (self study)

  • Weekend Based Learning (Friday evening & Saturdays)

  • Small Class sizes, facilitators, 1:1 Coaching

  • Proven Process with a Power Flow 60 minute sequence

  • Intensive Practise Teaching Schedule in class format

  • Join our Tribe - 1 Year Membership to MOVE

  • 5 Study Areas: Anatomy, Philosophy, Methodology, Techniques, Practicum

  • 200hr Yoga Alliance Certificate Qualification RYT200

  • Advance Your practise with our set sequence

  • Qualified facilitators in health & wellness Industry

  • Community, make lifelong friends, learn and grow together

  • Yin Yoga Anatomy Module

  • Comprehensive Teacher Training Manual

  • Flexible Learning Environment

  • Online Student Portal

  • Launch Your Yoga Business Module

About

February 2024

Dates:

Welcome/Induction: Sat 17 February
Week 1: Fri 23, Sat 24 February
Week 2: Fri 01, Sat 02 March
Week 3: Fri 08, Sat 09 March *break
Week 4: Fri 15, Sat 16 March
Week 5: Fri 22, Sat 23 March
Week 6: Fri 29, Sat 30 March *break
Week 7: Fri 05, Sat 06 April 
Week 8: Fri 12, Sat 13 April
Week 9: Fri 19, Sat 20 April
Week 10 Fri 26, Sat 27 April (final exam)

Details:

  • Course starts Welcome/Induction

  • Friday 6-9pm & Saturday 7.30am to 4.30pm

  • *break in studio (practise/lectures)

May 2024

Dates:

Welcome/Induction: Sat 04 May
Week 1: Fri 10, Sat 11 May
Week 2: Fri 17, Sat 18 May
Week 3: Fri 24, Sat 25 May *break
Week 4: Fri 31, Sat 01 June
Week 5: Fri 07, Sat 08 June
Week 6: Fri 14, Sat 15 June
Week 7: Fri 21, Sat 22 June *break
Week 8: Fri 28, Sat 29 June 
Week 9: Fri 05, Sat 06 July
Week 10: Fri 12, Sat 13 July (final exam)

Details:

  • Course starts Welcome/Induction

  • Friday 6-9pm & Saturday 7.30am to 4.30pm

  • *break in studio (practise/lectures)

July 2024

Dates:

Welcome/Induction (Sun 14 July)

Week 1) Fri 19, Sat 20 July

Week 2) Fri 26, Sat 27 July

Week 3) Fri 02, Sat 03 Aug *break

Week 4) Fri 09, Sat 10 Aug

Week 5) Fri 16, Sat 17 Aug

Week 6) Fri 23, Sat 24 Aug 

Week 7) Fri 30, Sat 31 Aug *break

Week 8) Fri 06, Sat 07 Sept

Week 9) Fri 13, Sat 14 Sept

Week 10) Fri 20, Sat 21 Sept (final exam)

Details:

  • Course starts Welcome/Induction

  • Friday 6-9pm & Saturday 7.30am to 4.30pm

  • *break in studio (practise/lectures)

Dates