top of page
MOVEYOGA_29_2_20_1063_1.jpg

Turn Your Passion For Health And Wellness Into Your Side Hustle Through Our Proven Step By Step 9 Week Yoga Teacher Training Program..

Get a kick start into the epic Health & Fitness Industry. CLICK BELOW for this FREE Case Study

Are You Ready To Upskill Into The Fast Growing Health & Wellness Industry In
9 Weekends?

Yoga Teacher Training

Yoga Teacher Training

Watch Now

200hr Power Yoga Teacher Training

ryt-logo.png

Embark on a transformative journey with our Yoga Alliance Registered course. Elevate your practice, deepen your understanding, and empower others to achieve their goals. Our expert educators, rooted in diverse lineages, guide you through the art and science of teaching, emphasizing alignment and personal style. This 200-hour Teacher Training equips you with the tools to strengthen your practice, join the thriving health sector, and make a positive impact on lives. Learn from top-tier instructors at MOVE Yoga, ensuring mastery of fundamentals for a successful career in yoga teaching. Discover your authentic and empowered self with us.

  • 9 Week Face To Face Learning In Studio (Flinders Lane, Melbourne)

  • 8 hours homework weekly (self study)

  • Weekend Based Learning (Friday evening & Saturdays)

  • Small Class sizes, facilitators, 1:1 Coaching

  • Proven Process with a Power Flow 60 minute sequence

  • Intensive Practise Teaching Schedule in class format

  • Join our Tribe - 1 Year Membership to MOVE

  • 5 Study Areas: Anatomy, Philosophy, Methodology, Techniques, Practicum

  • 200hr Yoga Alliance Certificate Qualification RYT200

  • Advance Your practise with our set sequence

  • Qualified facilitators in health & wellness Industry

  • Community, make lifelong friends, learn and grow together

  • Yin Yoga Anatomy Module

  • Comprehensive Teacher Training Manual

  • Flexible Learning Environment

  • Online Student Portal

  • Launch Your Yoga Business Module

May 2024

Dates:

Welcome/Induction: Sat 04 May
Week 1: Fri 10, Sat 11 May
Week 2: Fri 17, Sat 18 May
Week 3: Fri 24, Sat 25 May *break
Week 4: Fri 31, Sat 01 June
Week 5: Fri 07, Sat 08 June
Week 6: Fri 14, Sat 15 June
Week 7: Fri 21, Sat 22 June *break
Week 8: Fri 28, Sat 29 June 
Week 9: Fri 05, Sat 06 July
Week 10: Fri 12, Sat 13 July (final exam)

Details:

  • Course starts Welcome/Induction

  • Friday 6-9pm & Saturday 7.30am to 4.30pm

  • *break in studio (practise/lectures)

July 2024

Dates:

Welcome/Induction (Sun 14 July)

Week 1) Fri 19, Sat 20 July

Week 2) Fri 26, Sat 27 July